People

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /var/www/vhosts/ecdm.gatech.edu/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /var/www/vhosts/ecdm.gatech.edu/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /var/www/vhosts/ecdm.gatech.edu/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /var/www/vhosts/ecdm.gatech.edu/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /var/www/vhosts/ecdm.gatech.edu/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /var/www/vhosts/ecdm.gatech.edu/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /var/www/vhosts/ecdm.gatech.edu/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 0.
Namesort icon Email Home Department Phone
Valerie Thomas valerie.thomas@isye.gatech.edu College of Engineering 404-894-0390
Tina Guldberg tina.guldberg@marc.gatech.edu Manufacturing Research Center 404-385-4950
Steven Danyluk steven.danyluk@me.gatech.edu College of Engineering 404-894-9100
Steve French steve.french@coa.gatech.edu College of Architecture 404-385-0900
Ravi Subramanian ravi.subramanian@mgt.gatech.edu College of Management 404-894-4197
Nancey Green Leigh nancey.leigh@coa.gatech.edu College of Architecture 404-894-9839
Matthew Realff matthew.realff@chbe.gatech.edu College of Engineering 404-894-1834
Mark Ferguson mark.ferguson@mgt.gatech.edu College of Management 404-894-4330
Marc Weissburg marc.weissburg@biology.gatech.edu College of Sciences 404-894-8433
Leon McGinnis leon.mcginnis@isye.gatech.edu College of Engineering 404-894-0957
Jeannette Yen jeannette.yen@biology.gatech.edu College of Sciences 404-385-1596
Jane Chumley Ammons jane.ammons@coe.gatech.edu College of Engineering 404-385-6178
Bert Bras bert.bras@me.gatech.edu College of Engineering 404-894-9667
Beril Toktay beril.toktay@mgt.gatech.edu College of Management 404-385-0104
Ben Hill ben.hill@innovate.gatech.edu Enterprise Innovation Institute 404-894-2376
Atalya Atasu atalay.atasu@mgt.gatech.edu College of Management 404-894-4928